Help us make a difference!

Celebrating Unity and Football in Costa Rica

Delegations from Cuba, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, México, Nicaragua, Panama, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Paraguay, USA and Costa Rica are competing to be the two teams that will classify to the Unified Football Cup of Special Olympics, a worldwide event that will take place during the last trimester of 2014 in Brazil.

У вас есть рассказ, которым вы хотите поделиться?

Пришлите его нам, чтобы мы могли опубликовать его для всех..


Special Olympics - Become a Fan