We've made changes to our Privacy Policy. To review these updates please click here.

Contact Us

Find the names, titles, email address and other information for leaders at Special Olympics.

Headquarters Contacts

Headquarters
Special Olympics
1133 19th Street NW
Washington, DC 20036-3604 USA
+1 202 628-3630
+1 800 700-8585
+1 202 824-0200 (Fax)

See email addresses for departments below
Donor Services / Donor Communication Preferences
Careers
For information on jobs and internships at Special Olympics, go to our professional opportunities page
Press / Communications
Mark Daley
VP, Strategic Communications
+ 1 (202) 824 0389
or media@specialolympics.org
Health Communications
Rebecca Simon
Director, Health Global External Affairs
+1 202 824-0344
rsimon@specialolympics.org
Research and Evaluation
Amy Shellard
Director, Research and Evaluation
+1 202 824-0217
ashellard@specialolympics.org
Athlete Leadership
Emily Klinger
Director, Community Impact
+1 202 824-0393
eklinger@specialolympics.org
Unified Sports
Marie Merritt
Senior Manager, Unified Sports
+1 202 824-0338
mmerritt@specialolympics.org
Coaching and Sports
Kester Edwards
Manager, Sports & Development
+1 202 824-0366
kedwards@specialolympics.org
Healthy Athletes
Darcie Mersereau
Vice President, Health Programs
+1 202 715-3600
dmersereau@specialolympics.org
Schools and Youth
Haylie Bernacki Griffeth
Senior Manager, Youth Engagement
+1 202 824 0215
hbernacki@specialolympics.org
Strategic Gifts
Katie Whitlow
Vice President, Strategic Gifts, Marketing and Development
+1 919-348-0275
kwhitlow@specialolympics.org
Corporate Partnerships
Chad Jones
Vice President, Business Development
+1 202-715-1145
cjones@specialolympics.org

Volunteers
Lynn Idaszak
+1 919 785-0699
+1 919 782-3311 (Fax)
soi-organizationaldevelopment@specialolympics.org
Families and Young Athletes
Rebecca Ralston
Senior Manager, Young Athletes
+1 202 824-0212
rralston@specialolympics.org

Program and Region Office Contacts

Africa
Romi Reinecke
Senior Manager, Marketing and Communications
+27 11 706 3323
rreinecke@specialolympics.org
Asia Pacific
Simon Koh
President and Managing Director
+65 6473-7850
skoh@specialolympics.org
East Asia
Cherry Ye
Marketing & Development
Director
+86 21 6248 2020 x 816
cye@SpecialOlympics.org
Europe Eurasia
Fiona Hynes
Head of Communications
+353 87 134-2820
fhynes@specialolympics.org
Middle East-North Africa
Ayman Wahab
Regional President & Managing Director
+ 20 2 345 5510
+ 20 2 345 5510
awahab@specialolympics.org
Latin America
Claudia Echeverry
Regional President and Managing Director
+507 214-4500
cecheverry@specialolympics.org
North America
Lynn Idaszak
Internal Communications and Operations Manager
+1 (919) 785-0699
lidaszak@specialolympics.org