Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Contact

Find the names, titles, email address and other information for leaders at Special Olympics.
Headquarters
Special Olympics
1133 19th Street NW
Washington, DC 20036-3604 USA
+1 202-628-3630
+1 800-700-8585
+1 202-824-0200 (Fax)

See email addresses for departments below
Donor Services / Donor Communication Preferences
Careers
For information on jobs and internships at Special Olympics, go to our professional opportunities page
Press / Communications
Jason Teitler
SVP, Global Communications and Brand Lead, Marketing and Development
+ 1 202-824-0290
jteitler@specialolympics.org
Health Communications
Lilia Carasciuc
Director, Global Health Communications
lcarasciuc@specialolympics.org
Research and Evaluation
Kiki Martin
Coordinator, Research & Evaluation
research@specialolympics.org
Athlete Leadership
Brandon Schatsiek
Manager, Athlete Leadership Development
+1 202-628-3630
bschatsiek@specialolympics.org
Unified & Sports
Brittany Pair
Administrative Assistant, Sport & Health
+1 202-715-6402
bpair@specialolympics.org
Healthy Athletes
Anne D. Williams, DNP, MS, RN
Vice President, Health Service & Education
awilliams@specialolympics.org
Schools and Youth
Haylie Bernacki Griffeth
Senior Manager, Youth Engagement
+1 202-824-0215
hbernacki@specialolympics.org
Strategic Gifts
Meghan Meyers
Director, Major Gifts, Strategic Gifts
+1 248-396-3966
mmeyers@specialolympics.org
Corporate Partnerships
Chad Jones
Vice President, Business Development
+1 202-715-1145
cjones@specialolympics.org
Young Athletes
Rebecca Ralston
Senior Director, Early Childhood
+1 202-824-0212
rralston@specialolympics.org
Families
Jennifer Pittman
Manager, Healthy Families
jpittman@specialolympics.org
Leadership Academy
Svetlana Fenichel
Senior Manager, Organizational Excellence
+1 202-628-3630
sfenichel@specialolympics.org
Young athletes running; Get Involved with your Special Olympics program banner
Special Olympics offers many ways to take part. There are short-term and long-term volunteer opportunities, the option of playing Unified Sports and to become a Special Olympics athlete.
Program and Region Office Contacts
Africa
Romi Reinecke
Senior Manager, Marketing and Communications
+27 11 706 3323
rreinecke@specialolympics.org
Asia Pacific
Genevieve Jiang
Director of Communications
+65 6871 4922
gjiang@specialolympics.org
East Asia
Cherry Ye
Marketing & Development
Director
+86 21 6248 2020 x 816
cye@SpecialOlympics.org
Europe Eurasia
Fiona Hynes
Head of Communications
+353 87 134-2820
fhynes@specialolympics.org
Middle East-North Africa
Ayman Wahab
Regional President & Managing Director
+ 20 2 345 5510
+ 20 2 345 5510
awahab@specialolympics.org
Latin America
Claudia Echeverry
Regional President and Managing Director
+507 214-4500
cecheverry@specialolympics.org
North America
Lynn Idaszak
Internal Communications and Operations Manager
+1 919-785-0699
lidaszak@specialolympics.org